Goodies !

DSC_0067

[EN] My favorites bags at the moment, because you can combine them with everything , practically with all the colors, especially the Louis Vuitton, is a color that goes with all the outfits and in all the occasions. I like them because they are in leather, and comfortable in all seasons. I reccomend to buy leather bags, they will resist all life, and they will be the same as when you bought. It is better to have a few, but in leather, because the classics models are always in fashion. The Louis Vuitton model (barchetta) is a gift from my mom, and I wear it for 5 years, I take also on the beach. The pink bag is from Asos , I never buy stuff online, but this one stole my heart 🙂

Have a nice day 🙂

[IT] Le mie borse favorite in questo momento, è possibile combinarli con tutto, praticamente con tutti i colori, in particolare la Louis Vuitton, è un colore che va con tutti i vestiti e tutte le occasioni. Mi piacciono perché sono in pelle, e confortevole in tutte le stagioni. Vi consiglio di comprare borse in pelle, essi resistono tutta la vita, e saranno uguali come quando le avete comprato. E ‘meglio averne pochi, ma in pelle, perché i modelli classici sono sempre di moda. Il modello di Louis Vuitton (barchetta) è un dono di mia mamma, e io l’ha indosso da 5 anni, l’ha prendo anche sulla spiaggia. La borsa rosa è da Asos, non ho mai comprato roba online, ma questo ha rubato il mio cuore 🙂

Buona giornata 🙂

[RO]Gentile mele favorite în acest moment, aveți posibilitatea să le combinati cu totul, practic cu toate culorile, în special Louis Vuitton, este o culoare care merge cu toate tinutele și in toate ocaziile. Îmi plac pentru că sunt din piele, si practice in toate anotimpurile. Va recomand să cumperati genti din piele, acestea vor rezista toata viata, si vor fi la fel ca atunci când le ați cumpărat. Este mai bine să aveti câteva, dar în piele, deoarece modelele clasice sunt mereu la moda. Modelul Louis Vuitton (Barchetta) este un dar de la mama mea, și o port de 5 ani,o iau cu mine si pe plaja. Geanta roz este de la Asos, nu am cumpara lucruri on-line, dar asta mi-a furat inima mea 🙂

Sa aveti o zi buna 🙂

DSC_0060 - Copia DSC_0063 - Copia DSC_0064 DSC_0065 DSC_0066 DSC_0067

Wallet : Guess

XoXo ❤

2 thoughts on “Goodies !

Leave a comment